Contact Us

Central Administration Office

22 Southport Street (Corner Cambridge St) WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6007
PO Box 1177 WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6901
Telephone 08 9489 4022  Regional 1800 200 702
Facsimile 08 9489 4044
Email mycf@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Training College

22 Southport Street (Corner Cambridge St) WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6007
PO Box 1177 WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6901
Telephone 08 9489 4022   Regional 1800 200 702
Facsimile 08 9489 4044
Email mtc@meerilinga.org.au

Children and Family Centres

Ballajura

2 Community Mews BALLAJURA WA 6066
Telephone 08 9249 6980
Email: ballajura@meerilinga.org.au

Beechboro

106 Amazon Drive BEECHBORO WA 6063
Telephone 08 9377 4749 Facsimile 08 9377 6931
Email beechboro@meerilinga.org.au

Cockburn

219 Winterfold Road COOLBELLUP WA 6163
Telephone 08 9331 2211 Facsimile 08 9337 3853
Email cockburn@meerilinga.org.au

Kingsley

48 Peregrine Drive KINGSLEY WA 6026
Telephone 08 9309 4174 Facsimile 08 9409 1524
Email kingsley@meerilinga.org.au

Woodvale

30 Chichester Drive WOODVALE WA 6026
Telephone 08 9309 3462 Facsimile 08 9409 6191
Email woodvale@meerilinga.org.au

Early Learning 3-4 Year Old Program

Beechboro

106 Amazon Drive BEECHBORO WA 6063
Telephone 08 9377 4749 Facsimile 08 9377 6931
Email beechboro@meerilinga.org.au

Cockburn

219 Winterfold Road COOLBELLUP WA 6163
Telephone 08 9331 2211 Facsimile 08 9337 3853
Email cockburn@meerilinga.org.au

Kingsley

48 Peregrine Drive KINGSLEY WA 6026
Telephone 08 9309 4174 Facsimile 08 9409 1524
Email kingsley@meerilinga.org.au

Woodvale

30 Chichester Drive WOODVALE WA 6026
Telephone 08 9309 3462 Facsimile 08 9409 6191
Email woodvale@meerilinga.org.au

Parenting Services, Home Visiting Services and Playgroups

North Metropolitan

106 Amazon Drive BEECHBORO WA 6063
Telephone 08 9377 4749 Fax 08 9377 6931
Email parenting2@meerilinga.org.au

South Metropolitan

219 Winterfold Road COOLBELLUP WA 6163
Telephone 08 9331 2211 Fax 08 9337 3853
Email parenting1@meerilinga.org.au

Dads in the Early Years

30 Chichester Drive WOODVALE WA 6026
Telephone 08 9309 2377 Facsimile 08 9409 6191
Email dads@meerilinga.org.au

Nutrition Program

22 Southport Street (Corner Cambridge St) WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6007
PO Box 1177 WEST LEEDERVILLE WA 6901
Telephone 08 9489 4022 Facsimile 08 9489 4044
Email nutrition@meerilinga.org.au

  1. Send us a message

* denotes a required field.