Contact

Head Office

22 Southport Street West Leederville WA 6007
Postal address: PO Box 1177 West Leederville WA 6901
P: 08 9489 4022  Regional: 1800 200 702
F: 08 9489 4044
E: marketing@meerilinga.org.au

Marketing/Media/General Enquiries

P: 08 9489 4022
E: marketing@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Early Learning Program Enquiries

P: 08 9489 4001
E: earlylearning@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Training College

P: 08 9489 4022
E: mtc@meerilinga.org.au

WA Children’s Week

P: 08 9489 4022
E: wa@childrensweek.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre Ballajura

2 Community Mews, Ballajura WA 6066
P: 08 9249 6980
E: ballajura@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre Beechboro

106 Amazon Drive, Beechboro WA 6063
P: 08 9377 4749
E: beechboro@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre Cockburn

219 Winterfold Road, Coolbellup WA 6163
P: 08 9331 2211
E: cockburn@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre Hilton

85 Rennie Crescent, Corner Paget Street, Hilton WA 6163
P: 08 9331 2211
E: hilton@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre High Wycombe

104 Edney Road, High Wycombe WA 6057
P: 0448 025 819 or 0418 828 943
E: highwycombe@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre Kingsley

48 Peregrine Drive, Kingsley WA 6026
P: 08 6400 3401
E: kingsley@meerilinga.org.au

Meerilinga Children and Family Centre Woodvale

30 Chichester Drive, Woodvale WA 6026
P: 08 9309 3462
E: woodvale@meerilinga.org.au

Connecting Families in Bullsbrook

P: 08 9377 4749
E: bullsbrook@meerilinga.org.au

South West Metropolitan Parenting Service

P: 08 9331 2211
E: southwestmetroparenting@meerilinga.org.au